Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Missy Herron

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Missy Herron

4.9 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dirdy Souf

Dirdy Souf

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabbi was a pleasure to work with. She answered all my question and made the process stress free ,quick and easy. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alfonzo Eason

Alfonzo Eason

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheara Christopher

Sheara Christopher

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having a hard time getting good insurance at a good price I got the best quote I’ve ever had for car insurance"
Profile photo of Jeff Moreland

Jeff Moreland

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best folks .. Always the best service .."
Profile photo of Nancy Willis

Nancy Willis

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kaitlyn southerland

kaitlyn southerland

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jacqueline barnett

jacqueline barnett

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabbi is Amazing"
Profile photo of Deanna Burns

Deanna Burns

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabbi is amazing! Nice smile, nice attitude, & great customer service! She took her time, & made sure I had everything I needed before leaving her office. Thanks again Gabbi💕"
Profile photo of Jamie Soos

Jamie Soos

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Missy has been amazing and has always gone above and beyond! She has helped us with our auto, home and life insurance. Everyone is so friendly and eager to help us with whatever we need."
Profile photo of Sheri Dunn

Sheri Dunn

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Missy and Gabbi are always professional and very helpful. They take care of everything I need. They have wonderful customer service and I never feel like a number. Thank you for everything. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shelly Carson

Shelly Carson

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Missy and her team are amazing! They always provide great service to all of their customers! They treat everyone like family and will go great lengths to help you with what you need."
Profile photo of Jennifer Broyles

Jennifer Broyles

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Missy Herron State Farm for 9 years. They are professional, knowledgeable and friendly! I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charlanda Ford

Charlanda Ford

September 3, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of TheKingofBelize

TheKingofBelize

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the service here especially from Gabbi Wofford. She's very professional and I appreciate her customer service. I would recommend this place all the time!"
Profile photo of Devin Sain

Devin Sain

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Missy herron on agency has very friendly people. I have worked with them for years and hope to continue to work with them for years and to come."
Profile photo of Quincy Karter

Quincy Karter

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people!! The facility is well put together. The service there is amazing."
Profile photo of Attorney Jimmy C. Morris; Jr.

Attorney Jimmy C. Morris; Jr.

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with the agency. Gabby was amazing, full of information, and knowledgeable of product and services."
Profile photo of Amira Banks

Amira Banks

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"A very professional staff especially Gabbi Wofford , she has excellent customer service she takes her time explains everything thoroughly I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Arteashia Orona

Arteashia Orona

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"they are really friendly, Nice atmosphere and great customer service."
Profile photo of Errick Racy

Errick Racy

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, professional and excellent customer service from Melissa and Gabby!!"
Profile photo of rob webb

rob webb

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing , knowledgeable, great rates and very friendly . Awesome ."
Profile photo of Howard Foster

Howard Foster

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mrs Misty and Ms Wofford both help me with my commercial insurance. Great and friendly customer service"
Profile photo of William Grays

William Grays

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gabbi Woffard is a hard Working lady she does everything to get the job done !!"