Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Missy Herron

State Farm® Insurance Agent Missy Herron

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tree Grims

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Extremely quick, kind, and professional. Thanks Missy!"

Roxana Brazil

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Missy! She is always there when I need her. ❤️ friendly and sweet!"

Tamar Terry

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy and satisfied with my rates today.. I had the privilege of speaking with Gabbie she was super helpful, professional and made this process really easy for me… I highly recommend this company."

Damarkus Johnson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabbi was a pleasure to work with. She answered all my question and made the process stress free ,quick and easy. I highly recommend!"

Alfonzo Eason

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with agent Gabbi Wofford. She was super nice, understanding, and unbelievable fast. It did not take hours and hours to come up with what I needed. 🙂 No complaints. She was so easy to work with that I'm honestly thinking about switching all of my insurance over to this friendly neighborhood office. 5 stars instantly should have a 10 star rating now. Try them out NOW❗"

Sheara Christopher

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having a hard time getting good insurance at a good price I got the best quote I’ve ever had for car insurance"

Jeff Moreland

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best folks .. Always the best service .."

Nancy Willis

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this group for 20 years! She and those in her office have always been readily available and so helpful in every situation we have faced. I have my home, cars and life policies with them and never been disappointed. Check out this office . You won’t be disappointed."

kaitlyn southerland

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Missy & Gabbi are wonderful at what they do! I truly have never felt so comfortable with an insurance agency. Gabbi is fantastic when it comes to helping customers & making sure the process goes smoothly. These two women have hearts of gold & only want the best for their customers! Thank you guys!"

jacqueline barnett

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabbi is Amazing"
Profile photo of Deanna Burns

Deanna Burns

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabbi is amazing! Nice smile, nice attitude, & great customer service! She took her time, & made sure I had everything I needed before leaving her office. Thanks again Gabbi💕"

Mz Jazzi

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most times shopping for just the right car insurance can be stressful and very time consuming. I spoke with Gabbi today and this task was the most effortless thing I’ve ever done. She had me from hello. Her voice is calming, her demeanor and professionalism set the tone. She is very knowledgeable about insurance which made me comfortable and eased my stress of the process. I’m very happy with my rates and the service she provided me today. I will recommend her to many. Total satisfaction."

Jamie Soos

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Missy has been amazing and has always gone above and beyond! She has helped us with our auto, home and life insurance. Everyone is so friendly and eager to help us with whatever we need."

Sheri Dunn

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Missy and Gabbi are always professional and very helpful. They take care of everything I need. They have wonderful customer service and I never feel like a number. Thank you for everything. I would highly recommend."

Shelly Carson

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Missy and her team are amazing! They always provide great service to all of their customers! They treat everyone like family and will go great lengths to help you with what you need."

Jennifer Broyles

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Missy Herron State Farm for 9 years. They are professional, knowledgeable and friendly! I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Charlanda Ford

September 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm for lower priced coverage and a month after I left my previous insurance provider I was sent a letter that State Farm cancelled my coverage. I think I deserved a call from the office about this and I believe the office knew there was a problem with the coverage but let me leave previous insurance provider. Very unprofessional!"

TheKingofBelize

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the service here especially from Gabbi Wofford. She's very professional and I appreciate her customer service. I would recommend this place all the time!"

Devin Sain

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Missy herron on agency has very friendly people. I have worked with them for years and hope to continue to work with them for years and to come."

Quincy Karter

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people!! The facility is well put together. The service there is amazing."

Attorney Jimmy C. Morris; Jr.

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with the agency. Gabby was amazing, full of information, and knowledgeable of product and services."

zina dotton

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gabriel is an excellent State Farm Insurance Agent. She exceeds professionalism and business savy ethics. She is organized and detailed oriented and knows exactly what she is doing and commanding in this field of work I had a great experience in working with her and I got all the insurance needed for my home and vehicles If you are looking for a reputable Insurance Agent I recommend Gabrielle Wofford of State Farm Insurance’"

Amira Banks

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"A very professional staff especially Gabbi Wofford , she has excellent customer service she takes her time explains everything thoroughly I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family."

Arteashia Orona

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"they are really friendly, Nice atmosphere and great customer service."

Errick Racy

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, professional and excellent customer service from Melissa and Gabby!!"